Saturday , 24 March 2018

Bahrain Grand Prix

Circuit: Bahrain International Circuit
Length: 5.412km
Laps: 57
Race distance: 308.484km
Corners: 15
Races: 13
Wins from pole: 5/38.46%
Number of winners: 7
Most successful team: Ferrari, 5 wins
Most successful driver: Fernando Alonso/Sebastian Vettel, 3 wins
Lap record: 1:30.252, set by Michael Schumacher’s Ferrari in 2004
Lap record average speed: 216kph, 134mph

2017 Stats
Pole: 1:28.769 Valtteri Bottas
Fastest Lap: 1:32.798 Lewis Hamilton
Podium: Sebastian Vettel, Lewis Hamilton, Valtteri Bottas

2016 Stats
Pole: 1:29.493 Lewis Hamilton
Fastest Lap: 1:34.482 Nico Rosberg
Podium: Nico Rosberg, Kimi Raikkonen, Lewis Hamilton

2015 Stats
Pole: 1:32.571 Lewis Hamilton
Fastest Lap: 1:36.311 Kimi Räikkönen
Podium: Lewis Hamilton, Kimi Räikkönen, Nico Rosberg

Bahrain GP posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.