Sunday , 27 May 2018


Team name: Mercedes AMG Petronas F1 Team
Races: 171
Starts: 171
Wins: 76
Poles: 89
Fastest laps: 58
Podiums: 158
Wins from pole: 52
Points scored (Constructors’): 3774
Drivers’ Championships: 7
Constructors’ Championships: 5
Total seasons: 11 (49 from Tyrrell-Mercedes)
First win: 1954 French Grand Prix
Last win:  2017 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
Constructors’ Positions
2017: 1st
2016: 1st
2015: 1st
2014: 1st
2013: 2nd


Images ©Daimler/Mercedes AMG F1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.