Monday , 24 June 2024

Belgian Grand Prix

Circuit: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
Length: 7.004km
Laps: 44
Race distance: 308.176km
Corners: 20
Races: 52
Wins from pole: 20/38.46%
Number of winners: 27
Most successful team: Ferrari, 14 wins
Most successful driver: Michael Schumacher, 6 wins
Lap record: 1:46.286, set by Valtteri Bottas’ Mercedes in 2018
Lap record average speed: 237kph, 147mph

2019 Stats
Pole: 1:42.519 Charles Leclerc
Fastest Lap: 1:46.409 Sebastian Vettel
Podium: Charles Leclerc, Lewis Hamilton, Valtteri Bottas

2018 Stats
Pole: 1:58.179 Lewis Hamilton
Fastest Lap: 1:46.286 Valtteri Bottas
Podium: Sebastian Vettel, Lewis Hamilton, Max Verstappen

2017 Stats
Pole: 1:42.553 Lewis Hamilton
Fastest Lap: 1:46.577 Sebastian Vettel
Podium: Lewis Hamilton, Sebastian Vettel, Daniel Ricciardo

Belgian GP posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.