Monday , 22 July 2024

Mexican Grand Prix

Circuit: Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez
Length: 4.304km
Laps: 71
Race distance: 305.584km
Corners: 16
Races: 20
Wins from pole: 9/45.00%
Number of winners: 15
Most successful team: Lotus, McLaren, Williams, Mercedes, 3 wins
Most successful driver: Clark, Prost, Mansell, Verstappen, 2 wins
Lap record: 1:18.741, set by Valtteri Bottas’ Mercedes in 2018
Lap record average speed: 197kph, 122mph

2019 Stats
Pole: 1:15.024 Charles Leclerc
Fastest Lap: 1:19.232 Charles Leclerc
Podium: Lewis Hamilton, Sebastian Vettel, Valtteri Bottas

2018 Stats
Pole: 1:14.759 Daniel Ricciardo
Fastest Lap: 1:18.741 Valtteri Bottas
Podium: Max Verstappen, Sebastian Vettel, Kimi Raikkonen

2017 Stats
Pole: 1:16.488 Sebastian Vettel
Fastest Lap: 1:18.785 Sebastian Vettel
Podium: Max Verstappen, Valtteri Bottas, Kimi Raikkonen

Mexican GP posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.