Monday , 1 June 2020

Monaco Grand Prix

Circuit: Circuit de Monaco
Length: 3.337km
Laps: 78
Race distance: 260.286km
Corners: 19
Races: 65
Wins from pole: 29/44.62%
Number of winners: 34
Most successful team: McLaren, 15 wins
Most successful driver: Ayrton Senna, 6 wins
Lap record: 1:14.260, set by Max Verstappen’s Red Bull in 2018
Lap record average speed: 162kph, 101mph

2018 Stats
Pole: 1:10.810 Daniel Ricciardo
Fastest Lap: 1:14.260 Max Verstappen
Podium: Daniel Ricciardo, Sebastian Vettel, Lewis Hamilton

2017 Stats
Pole: 1:12.178 Kimi Raikkonen
Fastest Lap: 1:14.820 Sergio Perez
Podium: Sebastian Vettel, Kimi Raikkonen, Daniel Ricciardo

2016 Stats
Pole: 1:13.622 Daniel Ricciardo
Fastest Lap: 1:17.939 Lewis Hamilton
Podium: Lewis Hamilton, Daniel Ricciardo, Sergio Perez

Monaco GP posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.